商标使消费者能够识别您的产品和服务。  通过商标注册,您可获得品牌的某些独特方面的所有权。商标包括客户可识别的几乎所有方面,包括文字、徽标、标语、颜色、形状、气味、声音甚至动作。

在市场营销中,选择适当的商标对于企业取得成功具有至关重要的作用。将品牌用于商业时,随着与产品或服务相关的声誉得到提高,品牌将会吸引商誉。知名品牌的产品或服务的力量体现在可观的销量和价格溢价上。

通过商标注册,您可以成为自身品牌的某些方面的所有者,从而获得合法权利,防止他人使用这些方面来销售产品或服务。随着品牌知名度的提升,商标注册的内在价值也会随之提升。

与专利不同的是,没有对商标注册的续期设置时间限制。这就意味着,此类企业资产可以无限期地持续增值。

Adams Pluck 的律师团队在澳大利亚商标法律和实践方面拥有丰富的经验,可为您的企业提供商业上合理的建议。我们还可以通过广泛的海外合作伙伴网络,帮助您在世界各地获得商标权。

返回服务范围
联系我们

Branding distinguishes your product and makes it easily identifiable to consumers.  Branding can include almost anything recognisable to a customer, including a word, logo, slogan, colour, shape, scent, sound or even a movement.

In marketing, the selection of an appropriate brand can be pivotal to the success of a business venture.  As a brand is used commercially, it attracts goodwill as the reputation of the product or services becomes better known.  The power of well-branded products or services in the marketplace is that significant sales and price premiums can be achieved.

It may be possible to become the owner of certain aspects of your branding, by obtaining a trademark registration, which is a legal right to prevent others from using those same aspects to sell a product or service.  Over time, as a brand becomes better known, the intrinsic value of the trademark registration increases.

Unlike patents, there is no limit to the length of time for which a trademark registration can be renewed. This means that this type of business asset can continue to appreciate indefinitely.

The team of attorneys at Adams Pluck have extensive experience in Australian trade mark law and practice, providing commercially sound advice for your business.  We can also help secure trademark rights around the world, through our network of overseas associates.

Brian Elkington
Brian Elkington
Malcolm Engel
Malcolm Engel
Linda Katnic
Linda Katnic
Back to Services
Contact Us